Advertising and Resale Providers Directory 


Bay Tree Solutions, Inc.

Doug Milbrath
CEO
dmilbrath@baytreesolutions.com

400 Northridge Rd, Suite 540
Atlanta, GA 30350

 


BuyATimeshare.com    

Wesley Kogelman
President
  
w.kogelman@buyatimeshare.com 

32 Daniel Webster Hwy         
Suite 25          
Merrimack, NH 03054-4860  
 

 


Concierge Realty  

Stephanie Martinez
Realtor

s.martinez@conciergerealty.com  

15568 Ave of the Arbors                    
Winter Garden, FL 34787      
 

 


Condo Resort Link  

Gary M. Kane
Director
 
info@condoresortlink.com 

8800 49th St N           
Suite 206        
Pinellas Park, FL 33782-5339  
 

 


Realty Group of New Bern  

Aaron Maune
President
 
aaron@ncrmg.com 

475 Broad Creek Rd               
New Bern, NC 28560-9326    
 

 


RedWeek.com  

Gary Prado
VP Business Development
 gary@redweek.com   

PO Box 992293 
Redding CA 96099-2293 

 


Sell a Timeshare  

Chris Hand
Membership Acquisition Manager
 info@sellatimeshare.com   

2173 Salk Ave, Suite 250 
Carlsbad, CA 92008-7383

 


Sumday Vacations  

Jeff Brown
CEO
 
jeffbrown@sumdayvacations.com 

14788 Business 13                 
Branson West, MO 65737     
 

 


Timeshare Liquidators, LLC  

Stan Mullis
General Manager
 
stanmullis@aol.com 

101 Convention Center Dr     
Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89109-2016
 

 


Timeshares Only  

David Samuel Pontius
President
 
sam.pontius@timesharesonly.com   

7800 Southland Blvd  
Suite 100        
Orlando, FL  32809-6968       
 

 


Vacation Ownership Brokerage, LLC  

Edwin Lugo
Vice President of Operations
 
edwin.lugo@timesharebrokerservices.net  

8545 Commodity Circle         
Suite 325        
Orlando, FL 32819-9002        
 

 


Weeks4Less LLC  

Crystal O’Berry
Manger
 
crystal@weeks4less.com  

4000 Hollywood Blvd 
Suite 555S      
Hollywood, FL 33021-6853