ARDA-WIN Advantage Leadership

The ARDA-WIN Advantage Committee works to expand membership benefits and plan member events. These leaders also work with other ARDA committees to ensure the goals of ARDA-WIN Advantage are carried out. ARDA-WIN Advantage committee members also make themselves available to engage in dialogue with other members who are working to develop their industry skills. 

The ARDA-WIN Advantage Committee is currently chaired by Melanie Gring. Current members include:

Georgi Bohrod, RRP
Laurie Cox-Hansen
Fiona Downing
Amy Gregory, Ph.D., RRP
Lani Kane-Hanan, RRP
Sarah King
Robert A. Kobek, RRP
Ginger Matsukawa, RRP
Delaina M. Probus-Staley
Rebecca S. Smith, Esq.
Julie Thompson
Ilene Youngblood
Alana Wittig
Kathryn Mullan – ARDA staff liaison  

For more information on the ARDA-WIN Advantage Committee, please contact Kathryn Mullan.