ARDA-WIN Advantage Wednesdays  

Connect with other ARDA-WIN Advantage members in your area by joining us on WIN Wednesdays — the fourth Wednesday of every month. Network and enjoy the company of fellow members during a local happy hour with the option to stay on and enjoy dinner afterward. There is no charge to attend; attendees purchase their own drinks and dinner each location.


 

WIN Wednesdays are turning pink for October!   

Member groups across the country are joining forces for ARDA-WIN Pinktober. In honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month, WIN Wednesdays are raising money to support Send Me On Vacation. Send Me On Vacation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization that provides breast cancer survivors with vacation opportunities where they can start the healing process. Below are details about each of the WIN Wednesday events throughout the country.
 
October 18, 2017 

Fort Lauderdale/Boca Raton, FL 
Rocco's Tacos
5050 Town Center Cir #247
Boca Raton, FL 33486
5:30-8:00 pm
Contact: Debbie Ely at dely@bluewaterresortnassau.com    

Indianapolis, IN  
Ruth's Chris
2727 E. 86th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240
5:30-7:30 pm
Contacts: Dori Carlson RRP at dori.carlson@rci.com , Judy Kenninger RRP at judy@kenningercommunications.com  and John Sloat at John.Sloat@rci.com. 

San Diego, CA   
DoubleTree by Hilton San Diego Downtown
1646 Front St
San Diego, CA 92101
5:00-6:00 pm [Immediately following the Networking Reception at ARDA West]
Contacts: Anna Sosinsky at asosinsky@welkgroup.com and Bettejean (BJ) Kelly at bkelly@gevc.net 

October 25, 2017 

Tampa Bay Area  
Lady Bug Farm
12536 Tyler Run Ave
Odessa, FL 33556
6:00-8:00 pm
Contacts: Linda Mayhugh at linda@atclubs.com   
NOTE: To RSVP for this event, please email linda@atclubs.com 

November 1, 2017 

Orlando, FL 
The Vineyard Wine Bar & Healthy Bistro
4848 S Apopka Vineland Rd
Orlando, FL 32819
5:30-7:30 pm 
Contacts: Dr. Amy Gregory RRP at amy.gregory@ucf.edu.com and Laurie Hansen at laurie.hansen@intervalintl.com  

Check back in November for WIN Wednesday dates in these cities:  

Phoenix, AZ 
Contacts: Michelle Caron at Michelle.Caron@daelive.com and Susan Friedline at susan@suite-solutions.com   

Sarasota, FL 
Contact: Delaina Probus-Staley at Delaina@timesharesoftware.com 

Las Vegas, NV  



 Thank you to recent hosts of events around the country! Including:

• Ft. Lauderdale/Boca Raton, FL: CustomerCountSM and Vacation Club Loans
• Indianapolis, IN: CustomerCountSM and RCI
• Las Vegas, NV: Interval International
• Myrtle Beach, SC: CustomerCountSM
• Orlando, FL: Marriott Vacations Worldwide; Wyndham Vacation Ownership, Inc.; Interval International; First American Title Insurance Company; WithumSmith+Brown; Gasdick Stanton Early P.A.; Fidelity National Timeshare; Baker & Hostetler LLP; and Vineyard Wine Bar & Health Bistro
• Phoenix, AZ: Concord and Luxury Resident Club Resales
 San Diego, CA: First American Title, Grand Pacific Resorts, and Global Exchange Development Corp.
• Tampa Bay, FL: National Timeshare Owners Association, Global Connections, Beso Del Sol Resort, Marker 8 Tiki Bar & Grill, and Gunn Marketing Group 

If you are interested in starting an ARDA-WIN Advantage Wednesday in your city, please contact Debbie Ely RRP.