ARDA-WIN Wednesdays    

Connect with other ARDA-WIN members in your area by joining us on WIN Wednesdays — the fourth Wednesday of every month. Network and enjoy the company of fellow members during a local happy hour with the option to stay on and enjoy dinner afterward. There is no charge to attend; attendees purchase their own drinks and dinner each location.


                                                                                       

Boca Raton, FL 

No event scheduled for July 2019. 

Contact: Debbie Ely, RRP at debbie@vacationclubloans.com  

Indianapolis, IN 

July 31, 2019 

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm 

Ruth’s Chris Steak House
2727 East 86th Street
                                                                                                                            Indianapolis, IN  46240 

Contacts: Dori Carlson, RRP at dori.carlson@rci.com , Judy Kenninger, RRP at judy@kenningercommunications.com  and John Sloat at John.Sloat@rci.com    

Orlando, FL    

July 24, 2019 

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm 

Vines                                                                                                                                                Located in: The Fountains at Bay Hill                                                                                                  7533 Sand Lake Road                                                                                                                    Orlando, FL  32819                                                                                                                              Hosted by Concord  

Contact: Laurie Hansen, RRP at laurie.hansen@intervalintl.com    

San Diego, CA    

No event scheduled for July 2019. 

Contact: Bettejean (BJ) Kelly, RRP at bkelly@gevc.net    

Tampa Bay Area, FL   

No event scheduled for July 2019.