ARDA-WIN Advantage Wednesdays  

Connect with other ARDA-WIN Advantage members in your area by joining us on WIN Wednesdays — the fourth Wednesday of every month. Network and enjoy the company of fellow members during a local happy hour with the option to stay on and enjoy dinner afterward. There is no charge to attend; attendees purchase their own drinks and dinner each location.


       
There are no WIN Wednesday gatherings in November and December. We look forward to meeting in the new year!  
 

Check back in January 2018 for more details.

Fort Lauderdale/Boca Raton, FL
Contact: Debbie Ely at dely@bluewaterresortnassau.com    

Indianapolis, IN  
Contacts: Dori Carlson RRP at dori.carlson@rci.com , Judy Kenninger RRP at judy@kenningercommunications.com  and John Sloat at John.Sloat@rci.com. 

Orlando, FL  
Contacts: Dr. Amy Gregory RRP at amy.gregory@ucf.edu.com and Laurie Hansen at laurie.hansen@intervalintl.com  

Phoenix, AZ 
Contacts: Michelle Caron at Michelle.Caron@daelive.com and Susan Friedline at susan@suite-solutions.com   

 San Diego, CA   
Contacts: Anna Sosinsky at asosinsky@welkgroup.com and Bettejean (BJ) Kelly at bkelly@gevc.net 

Sarasota, FL 
Contact: Delaina Probus-Staley at Delaina@timesharesoftware.com 

Tampa Bay Area  
Contacts: Linda Mayhugh at linda@atclubs.com   


 Thank you to recent hosts of events around the country! Including:

• Ft. Lauderdale/Boca Raton, FL: CustomerCountSM and Vacation Club Loans
• Indianapolis, IN: CustomerCountSM and RCI
• Las Vegas, NV: Interval International
• Myrtle Beach, SC: CustomerCountSM
• Orlando, FL: Marriott Vacations Worldwide; Wyndham Vacation Ownership, Inc.; Interval International; First American Title Insurance Company; WithumSmith+Brown; Gasdick Stanton Early P.A.; Fidelity National Timeshare; Baker & Hostetler LLP; and Vineyard Wine Bar & Health Bistro
• Phoenix, AZ: Concord and Luxury Resident Club Resales
 San Diego, CA: First American Title, Grand Pacific Resorts, and Global Exchange Development Corp.
• Tampa Bay, FL: National Timeshare Owners Association, Global Connections, Beso Del Sol Resort, Marker 8 Tiki Bar & Grill, and Gunn Marketing Group 

If you are interested in starting an ARDA-WIN Advantage Wednesday in your city, please contact Debbie Ely RRP.