ARDA-WIN Advantage Wednesdays 

Connect with other ARDA-WIN Advantage members in your area by joining us on WIN Wednesdays — the fourth Wednesday of every month. Network and enjoy the company of fellow members during a local happy hour with the option to stay on and enjoy dinner afterward. 


Fort Lauderdale/Boca Raton, FL
Tap 42 Boca
5050 Town Center Cir #247
Boca Raton, FL 33486
5:30-7:30pm
Contact: Debbie Ely at dely@bluewaterresortnassau.com   

Indianapolis, IN Ruth's Chris
2727 E. 86th
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Contacts: Dori Carlson RRP at dori.carlson@rci.com , Judy Kenninger RRP at judy@kenningercommunications.com  and John Sloat at John.Sloat@rci.com. 

Las Vegas, NV  
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant, Tivoli Village in Summerlin
400 Rampart Boulevard Las, Vegas, NV
5:30-7:30pm
Contact: Ginger Matsukawa RRP at gmatsukawa@firstam.com   

Orlando, FL
Summer Bay Orlando by Exploria Resorts
At 601The Reserve Presidential Lounge
7805 US 192, Clermont, FL
5:30-7:30pm
Contacts: Dr. Amy Gregory RRP at amy.gregory@ucf.edu.com and Laurie Hansen at laurie.hansen@intervalintl.com  

Phoenix, AZ                                                                                                                                      Cien Agaves Taco & Tequila 
7228 East First AvenueScottsdale, AZ  85251Contact: Michelle Caron at Michelle.Caron@daelive.com and Susan Friedline at susan@suite-solutions.com   

San Diego, CA   
Various Locations
Contacts: Anna Sosinsky at asosinsky@welkgroup.com and Bettejean (BJ) Kelly at bkelly@gevc.net 
NOTE: Meeting time is 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm. 

Sarasota, FL, Area (6:30pm)
Tommy Bahama
300 John Ringling Blvd.
St. Armands Circle, Sarasota, FL
Contacts: Delaina Probus-Staley at Delaina@timesharesoftware.com  and Ellen Devine at thedevines527@gmail.com
 

Tampa Bay Area (6:00-8:00pm)
Marker 8 Tiki Bar & Grill
Beso Del Sol Resort
1420 Bayshore Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
Contacts:
Linda Mayhugh at linda@atclubs.com  and Kelli Brazier at kbrazier@exploregci.com
NOTE: To RSVP for this event, please email linda@atclubs.com 

There is no charge to attend. Attendees purchase their own drinks and dinner at the named location.  

Thank you to recent sponsors/hosts of events around the country! Including:

Ft. Lauderdale/Boca Raton, FL, Host Companies: CustomerCountSM and Vacation Club Loans
Indianapolis, IN, Host Companies: CustomerCountSM and RCI
Las Vegas, NV, Companies: Interval International
Myrtle Beach, SC, Companies: CustomerCountSM
Orlando, FL, Host Companies: Marriott Vacations Worldwide; Wyndham Vacation Ownership, Inc.; Interval International; First American Title; WithumSmith+Brown; Gasdick Stanton Early P.A.; Fidelity National Timeshare; Baker & Hostetler LLP; and Vineyard Wine Bar & Health Bistro
Phoenix, AZ, Host Companies: Concord and Luxury Resident Club Resales
San Diego, CA, Host Companies: First American Title, Grand Pacific Resorts, and Global Exchange Development Corp.
Tampa Bay, FL, Companies: National Timeshare Owners Association, Global Connections, Beso Del Sol Resort, Marker 8 Tiki Bar & Grill, and Gunn Marketing Group
 

If you are interested in starting an ARDA-WIN Advantage Wednesday in your city, please contact Bob Kobek.