ARDA-WIN Wednesdays  

Connect with other ARDA-WIN members in your area by joining us on WIN Wednesdays — the fourth Wednesday of every month. Network and enjoy the company of fellow members during a local happy hour with the option to stay on and enjoy dinner afterward. There is no charge to attend; attendees purchase their own drinks and dinner each location.


 

WIN Wednesday this month is August 22, 2018. Find your nearest city below for details on where and at what time the gathering will take place.    

Check back here throughout the month for more updates!

 

Indianapolis, IN 

5:30 pm
Ruth’s Chris Steak House
2727 E 86th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contacts: Dori Carlson RRP at dori.carlson@rci.com , Judy Kenninger RRP at judy@kenningercommunications.com  and John Sloat at John.Sloat@rci.com. 

 

Orlando, FL  

5:30-7:30 pm
The Capital Grille
Mall at Millenia
4200 Conroy Road
Orlando, FL 32839

Hosted by Gasdick Stanton Early, P.A. and withum 

This month WIN will be collecting donations of items for local elementary schools, i.e. spiral notebooks, loose-leaf paper, pencils, markers, etc.

Contacts: Dr. Amy Gregory RRP at amy.gregory@ucf.edu.com and Laurie Hansen at laurie.hansen@intervalintl.com  

 

Tampa Bay Area, FL 

6:00-8:00 pm
Marker 8 Tiki Bar
1420 Bayshore Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698

Hosted by Gunn Marketing Group 

Contact: Linda Mayhugh at linda@atclubs.com   

 

Phoenix, AZ  

Phoenix is taking a break this summer.  Check back with us in September.

Contacts: Michelle Caron at Michelle.Caron@daelive.com and Susan Friedline at susan@suite-solutions.com   

 

San Diego, CA     

San Diego is taking a break this summer.  Check back with us in September.

Contacts: Anna Sosinsky at asosinsky@welkgroup.com and Bettejean (BJ) Kelly at bkelly@gevc.net 

 

Sarasota, FL   

Sarasota is taking a break this summer.  Check back with us in September.

Contact: Delaina Probus-Staley at Delaina@timesharesoftware.com 

  


 

 Thank you to recent hosts of events around the country! Including:

• Ft. Lauderdale/Boca Raton, FL: CustomerCountSM and Vacation Club Loans
• Indianapolis, IN: CustomerCountSM and RCI
• Las Vegas, NV: Interval International
• Myrtle Beach, SC: CustomerCountSM
• Orlando, FL: Marriott Vacations Worldwide; Wyndham Vacation Ownership, Inc.; Interval International; First American Title Insurance Company; WithumSmith+Brown; Gasdick Stanton Early P.A.; Fidelity National Timeshare; Baker & Hostetler LLP; and Vineyard Wine Bar & Health Bistro
• Phoenix, AZ: Concord and Luxury Resident Club Resales
 San Diego, CA: First American Title, Grand Pacific Resorts, and Global Exchange Development Corp.
• Tampa Bay, FL: National Timeshare Owners Association, Global Connections, Beso Del Sol Resort, Marker 8 Tiki Bar & Grill, and Gunn Marketing Group, Magna Timeshare Software