ARDA-WIN Wednesdays  

Connect with other ARDA-WIN members in your area by joining us on WIN Wednesdays — the fourth Wednesday of every month. Network and enjoy the company of fellow members during a local happy hour with the option to stay on and enjoy dinner afterward. There is no charge to attend; attendees purchase their own drinks and dinner each location.


                               

WIN Wednesday this month is September 26, 2018. Find your nearest city below for details on where and at what time the gathering will take place.     

Check back here throughout the month for more updates! 

Indianapolis, IN  

5:30 pm
Ruth’s Chris Steak House 

2727 E 86th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
 

Contacts: Dori Carlson RRP at dori.carlson@rci.com , Judy Kenninger RRP at judy@kenningercommunications.com  and John Sloat at John.Sloat@rci.com.  

  

Orlando, FL   

5:30-7:30 pm 
The Capital Grille 

Mall at Millenia
4200 Conroy Road
Orlando, FL 32839
 

Hosted by First American Title Vacation Ownership Services

Contact: Laurie Hansen at laurie.hansen@intervalintl.com   

  

Tampa Bay Area, FL  

6:00-8:00 pm
Red Mesa Cantina
  

123 3rd Street South 
St. Petersburg, FL  33701 

Hosted by Magna Timeshare Software  

Contact: Linda Mayhugh at linda@atclubs.com    

  

San Diego, CA   

San Diego is taking a break this summer.  Check back with us in October for details for their Pinktober event. 

Contact: Bettejean (BJ) Kelly at bkelly@gevc.net  


 

 Thank you to recent hosts of events around the country! Including:

• Ft. Lauderdale/Boca Raton, FL: CustomerCountSM and Vacation Club Loans
• Indianapolis, IN: CustomerCountSM and RCI
• Las Vegas, NV: Interval International
• Myrtle Beach, SC: CustomerCountSM
• Orlando, FL: Marriott Vacations Worldwide; Wyndham Vacation Ownership, Inc.; Interval International; First American Title Insurance Company; WithumSmith+Brown; Gasdick Stanton Early P.A.; Fidelity National Timeshare; Baker & Hostetler LLP; and Vineyard Wine Bar & Health Bistro
• Phoenix, AZ: Concord and Luxury Resident Club Resales
 San Diego, CA: First American Title, Grand Pacific Resorts, and Global Exchange Development Corp.
• Tampa Bay, FL: National Timeshare Owners Association, Global Connections, Beso Del Sol Resort, Marker 8 Tiki Bar & Grill, and Gunn Marketing Group, Magna Timeshare Software