ARDA-WIN Wednesdays  

Connect with other ARDA-WIN members in your area by joining us on WIN Wednesdays — the fourth Wednesday of every month. Network and enjoy the company of fellow members during a local happy hour with the option to stay on and enjoy dinner afterward. There is no charge to attend; attendees purchase their own drinks and dinner each location.


                                                                                       

Boca Raton, FL 

No event scheduled for February 2019. 

Contact: Debbie Ely, RRP at debbie@vacationclubloans.com  

Indianapolis, IN 

February 27, 2019 

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm 

Ruth’s Chris Steak House
2727 East 86th Street
                                                                                                                            Indianapolis, IN  46240 

Contacts: Dori Carlson, RRP at dori.carlson@rci.com , Judy Kenninger, RRP at judy@kenningercommunications.com  and John Sloat at John.Sloat@rci.com    

Orlando, FL    

March 27, 2019 

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm 

Coopers Hawk Winery and Restaurant

805 International Drive                                                                                                                          Orlando, FL  32819

Hosted by Wyndham estinations  

Contact: Laurie Hansen, RRP at laurie.hansen@intervalintl.com    

San Diego, CA    

No event scheduled for February 2019. 

Contact: Bettejean (BJ) Kelly, RRP at bkelly@gevc.net    

Tampa Bay Area, FL   

No event scheduled for February 2019. 

Contact: Linda Mayhugh, RRP at linda@atclubs.com